Skip to product information
1 of 5

Fable Heart

Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty

Regular price £16.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £16.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This beautiful hardback book from The Story Orchestra, plays music from Tchaikovsky's classical ballet; Sleeping Beauty.

Rich in sound, the illustrations are equally as magical- as we join Aurora, and her prince on a wonderful, fantastical journey. 

View full details